REDMAGIC 5G Blueprint Explained!

WOW! We didn’t expect to sell out of the first 100 REDMAGIC 5G Blueprint vouchers that quickly! Thank you all for your support and interest in the RedMagic 5G. 

If you are among the lucky ones who managed to cop one, you should receive an email notification within 24 hours with a coupon code.

For those who weren’t fast enough, here’s what you need to know in order to get them when they restock the next day:

     * Each day, 100 REDMAGIC 5G Blueprints will be available for purchase and their stock will reset to 100 on the following day at 12AM PST / 3AM EST / 7AM GMT / 9AM CEST

     * Go to the RedMagic website and sign into your RedMagic account, if you do not have one, you will need to make one.

     * After logging into your RedMagic account, go to the REDMAGIC 5G BLUEPRINT page and buy your very own REDMAGIC 5G Blueprint for only £5.79.

     * When you purchase a REDMAGIC 5G Blueprint, you will receive a £30 voucher, that is to be used when purchasing the RedMagic 5G in full after April 21st.

     * The voucher will be emailed to you within 24 hours of buying the REDMAGIC 5G Blueprint. Your voucher can only be redeemed when purchasing the RedMagic 5G in the store region your RedMagic account is registered with.

    * On top of this, four individuals who successfully purchased the REDMAGIC 5G Blueprint will be randomly selected to receive an additional £20 voucher to be used with their £30 voucher, giving them a total of £50 to redeem when they purchase the RedMagic 5G.

     *All subscribers to the RedMagic Newsletter will receive a £5 voucher that they can redeem when purchasing the RedMagic 5G. This £5 voucher however, cannot be used together with other vouchers from the REDMAGIC 5G BLUEPRINT event.

     * Most importantly, your Blueprint voucher can only be used for the purchase of any available RedMagic 5G on the official RedMagic online store after its global release on April 21st.

     * Thank you for your support in the REDMAGIC 5G Blueprint event! Good luck and we will see you tomorrow!



* Please note, buying the voucher will only ensure prority orders for the first 24 hours after open sales on April 21st.

 

ABOUT REDMAGIC

Our goal here at RedMagic is to deliver the most complete gaming experience on mobile.

Established in October 2017 as the gaming arm of Nubia, we’ve sought to harness their skill in smartphone design and combine it with a gamer’s determination in achieving high performance gameplay.

The result? Mobile gaming devices that strike the perfect balance between sleek, ergonomic   hardware and fully optimised software. Gaming smartphones that are powerful, durable, and  cool to the touch.

But we’re just getting started. With the resources we have at our disposal, we’ve made it our   mission to break further ground and unlock the full potential of mobile gaming.